AM Examples & Journals

Posted by Methylated on January 01, 2009

Feel free to [email me](mailto:z@incomezombie.com) any I’ve missed, or any you’ve done and would like added here.

_Most require being logged into [WickedFire](http://wickedfire.com/) to view._

- [Howto Create Ultra Targeted Ads and Highly Converting Campaigns](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/35927-howto-create-ultra-targeted-ads-get-highly-converting-campaigns.html)
- [CashTactics (Various)](http://cashtactics.net/category/case-study/) has some excellent video guides
- [How I Made $95,000 in 2 Months With Adsense Referrals](http://www.punditx.com/think-for-yourself-ideas/how-i-made-95000-in-two-months-with-adsense-referrals/)
- [Offline To Online Marketing Methods](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/39499-offline-online-marketing-methods.html)
- [Second Attempt at PPC Affiliate Marketing (Green Tea w/ Adwords)](http://internetbusinessdaily.net/second-attempt-at-ppc-affiliate-marketing/)
- [Next Big Thing in Web 2.0 (Arbitrage)](http://www.aojon.com/the-next-big-thing-in-web-20/)
- [Full Disclosure Arbi Campaign - Niche, keyword list, ads, everything](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/9082-full-disclosure-arbi-campaign-niche-keyword-list-ads-everything.html)
- [Stupidly Simple Cash Cow (Offline marketing)](http://www.warriorforum.com/main-internet-marketing-discussion-forum/23145-heres-stupidly-simple-cash-cow-its-free.html)
- [Recipe For a $200k/year Job (Offline Marketing)](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/21700-recipe-200k-per-year-job.html?highlight=case+study)
- [Affiliate Mini-Site Example](http://www.glowleaf.net/affiliate-mini-site-example/)
- [Credit Card Arbitrage](http://gradmoneymatters.com/2007/06/credit-card-arbitrage-plus-image-of.html)
- [1 Month $10,000 Profit All PPC Challenge](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/9513-1-month-10-000-profit-all-ppc-challenge.html#post130680)
- [How to Make Millions with Debt Leads](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/46224-how-make-millions-debt-leads.html)
- [Making Money Dummies Guide](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/44099-making-money-dummies-guide.html)
- [Ad Blending and Fake News Placement Ads](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/34012-case-study-ad-blending-fake-news.html)
- [We Are Going to do An Arbitrage Test (OP Deleted)](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/2802-we-going-do-arbi-test.html#post31540)
- [Facebook Case Study: Christian Dating](http://bymay.com/facebook-case-study-christian-dating)
- [Facebook Case Study: Christian Dating PART 2](http://bymay.com/facebook-case-study-christian-dating-landing-page)
- [Easy Way to make $100K/year (Offline marketing)](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/16559-easy-way-make-100k-year.html)
- [My First Real MoneyMaking Thread (Torrents)](http://www.wickedfire.com/affiliate-marketing/6320-ok-then-my-first-real-moneymaking-thread.html)

Trackbacks

Use this link to trackback from your own site.

Discuss.

Questions? concerns? corrections? Contact us!